Delete account
You can delete your account and data here.
- Teacher / Staff: Your account, all students, fees, attendance, staff, photos and reports are deleted forever.
- Parent: Your app login and notifications are removed. Ask the teacher to delete your child's records.
Deleting the account does not cancel a Google Play subscription. Cancel it in Google Play